Young Lawyers

The Ingham County Bar Association- Young Lawyers Section (ICBA-YLS) is a section of the Ingham County Bar Association specifically tailored to assist young lawyers and those new to the practice of law. The ICBA-YLS seeks to further the educational and professional advancement of young lawyers by providing educational, networking, and social events which will assist young lawyers in Ingham County. The purpose of the ICBA-YLS is to:

1. sponsor and support activities of interest and value to the community and young lawyers in Ingham County;

2. cooperate, support, promote, and coordinate activities with the ICBA as well as other local, state, and national young lawyers groups;

3. establish good fellowship among the ICBA-YLS, the ICBA, and members of the legal community;

4. contribute to the educational and professional advancement of young lawyers; and

5. take such other action and perform such other functions as may be deemed appropriate.

ICBA-YLS Board of Directors

Tara L. Bachner
Willingham & Cote PC
333 Albert Ave., Suite 500
East Lansing, Ml48823
517-351-6200
517-351-1195
tbachner@willinghamcote.com

Leah Jayne Brooks
Loomis, Ewert, Parsley, Davis & Getting, P.C.
124 W. Allegan Street, Suite 700
Lansing, Ml48933
517-482-2400
517-853-8671
ljbrooks@loomislaw.com

William C. Camp
White Schneider Young & Chiodini, PC
2300 Jolly Oak Road
Okemos, Ml 48864
517-349-7744
517-349-8295
wcamp@whiteschneider.com

Lindsay Nicole Dangl
Murphy & Spagnuolo PC
4572 S Hagadorn Ad Ste 1A East Lansing, Ml 48823-5385
(517) 351-2020
517-351-4420
ldangl@mbspclaw.com

Michael Scott Hill
Hill Law Office PLC
P.O. Box 642
Haslett, Ml 48840
517-481-6582
866-543-1978
mhill@mshlawoffice.com

Warren H. Krueger, Ill
Loomis, Ewert, Parsley, Davis & Getting, P.C.
124 W. Allegan Street, Suite 700
Lansing, Ml48933
517-482-2400
517-853-8671
whkrueger@loomislaw.com

Shenique A. Moss
Michigan Dept of Attorney General
525 W Ottawa St Fl 2
Lansing, Ml 48933
517-373-1130
517-335-3088
mosss@michigan.gov

Stephen Howard Sinas
Sinas Dramis Brake Boughton & Mcintyre PC
3380 Pinetree Ad
Lansing, Ml 48911-4207
517-394-7500
517-394-7510
stevesinas@ sinasdramis.com

Catherine E. Tucker
White Schneider Young & Chiodini PC
2300 Jolly Oak Road
Okemos, Ml48864
517-347-7230
517-349-8295

Christopher B. Wickman
Equal Footing Law, PC
P.O. Box 137
Haslett, Ml 48840
517-529-2733
chrisbwickman@gmail.com

Ingham County Bar Association (ICBA)
Located at: PO Box 66, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: (517) 627-3938
Website:
© 2014 All Rights Reserved.