Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and Executive Director of the Ingham County Bar Association devote considerable time and energy to improving our organization. You are encouraged to contact them with your suggestions and concerns.



President
Jason Hanselman
201 Townsend Suite 900
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 374-9181
f: (517) 374-9191
jhanselman@dykema.com
www.dykema.com


Immediate Past President
Liisa Speaker
230 N. Sycamore St., Suite D
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-8933
f: (517) 482-8936
lspeaker@speakerlaw.com
www.MichiganAppellateAdvocacy.com


President Elect
Mark Kellogg
124 W Allegan Ste 1000
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-5800
f: (517) 482-0887
mkellogg@fraserlawfirm.com


Vice President
Jessica Fox
239 S. Main Street
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827-1291
p: (517) 663-3306
f: (517) 663-4300
jsf_law@yahoo.com


Secretary
James Dalton
333 Albert Ave Ste 500
East Lansing, MI 48823
p: (517) 351-6200
f: (517) 351-1195
jdalton@willinghamcote.com


Treasurer
Mary Chartier
403 Seymour Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-2000
f: (517) 482-2070
mary@alanechartier.com


Director
Charles Barbieri
313 S Washington Sq
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 371-8155
f: (517) 371-8200
cbarbieri@fosterswift.com


Director
Hon. Clinton Canady III
P.O. Box 22056
Lansing, MI 48909
p: (517) 483-6500
canadylaw@aol.com


Director
Melissa Keener
1690 Watertower Pl Ste 300
East Lansing, MI 48823
p: (517) 324-8700
f: (517) 324-8703
mkeener@haneslawfirm.com


Director
Charles Lawler
212 E. Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
p: (517) 318-3100
clawler@clarkhill.com


Director
Janene McIntyre
124 W Michigan Ave Fl 5
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 483-4320
f: (517) 483-4081
janene.mcintyre@lansingmi.gov


Director
Sandra Lake
1400 Abbot Rd Ste 380
East Lansing, MI 48823
p: (517) 853-2929
f: (517) 853-8062
slake@hallmatsonlaw.com


Director
H. James White
2549 Jolly Road, Suite 340
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 316-1195
f: (517) 316-1197
jameswhite@whitelawpllc.com


Young Lawyers Section,
President
Catherine Tucker
2300 Jolly Oak Rd
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 347-7230
ctucker@whiteschneider.com


Young Lawyers Section,
Vice President
Jacquelyn A. Dupler
3380 Pine Tree Rd.
Lansing, MI 48911
p: (517) 394-7500
f: (517) 394-7510
jackiedupler@sinasdramis.com


Executive Director
Madelyne Lawry
P.O. Box 66
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
p: (517) 627-3938
f: (517) 627-3950
mlawry@inghambar.org
www.inghambar.org
Ingham County Bar Association (ICBA)
Located at: PO Box 66, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: (517) 627-3938
Website:
© 2015 All Rights Reserved.