Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and Executive Director of the Ingham County Bar Association devote considerable time and energy to improving our organization. You are encouraged to contact them with your suggestions and concerns.

President
William (Josh) Ard
1340 Trotters Lane
Williamston, MI
p: (517) 655-9782
f: (517) 655-2850
josh@ardlaw.com



Immediate Past President
Stacia Buchanan
605 S. Capitol Ave
Lansing, MI
p: 517-482-0222
f: 517-481-2246
staciabuchanan@yahoo.com
www.mclpc.com


President Elect
Liisa Speaker
230 N. Sycamore St., Suite D
Lansing, MI
p: (517) 482-8933
f: (517) 482-8936
lspeaker@speakerlaw.com
www.MichiganAppellateAdvocacy.com


Vice President
Jason Hanselman
201 Townsend Suite 900
Lansing, MI
p: (517) 374-9181
f: (517) 374-9191
jhanselman@dykema.com
www.dykema.com


Treasurer
Mark Kellogg
124 W Allegan Ste 1000
Lansing, MI
p: 517-482-5800
f: 517-482-0887
mkellogg@fraserlawfirm.com


Director
Hon. Clinton Canady III
P.O. Box 22056
Lansing, MI
p: 517-483-6500
canadylaw@aol.com


Secretary
Mary Chartier
403 Seymour Avenue
Lansing, MI
p: 517-482-2000
mary@alanechartier.com
www.alanechartier.com


Director
James Dalton
333 Albert Ave Ste 500
East Lansing, MI
p: (517) 351-6200
f: (517) 351-1195
jdalton@willinghamcote.com


Director
Jessica Fox
239 South Main Street
Eaton Rapids, MI
p: 517-663-3306
f: 517-663-4300
jsf_law@yahoo.com
www.ntvlaw.com


Director
C. Mark Hoover
1715 Abbey Road, Suite A
East Lansing, MI
p: 517-333-0306
f: 517-333-0319
mhoover@hghblaw.com


Young Lawyers Section,
President

Christopher Wickman
P.O. Box 137
Haslett, MI
p: 517-529-2733
chrisbwickman@gmail.com
www.equalfootinglaw.com


Young Lawyers Section,
President Elect

Lindsay Dangl
4572 South Hagadorn Road Suite 1A
East Lasning, MI
p: (517) 351-2020
f: (517) 351-4420
ldangl@mbspclaw.com


Executive Director
Madelyne Lawry
P.O. Box 66
Grand Ledge, MI
p: 517-627-3938
f: 517-627-3950
mlawry@inghambar.org
www.inghambar.org


Sinas, Dramis, Brake, Boughton,
& McIntyre PC

Bryan Waldman
3380 Pinetree Road
Lansing, MI 48911
P: 517-394-7500
F: 517-394-7510
bryanwaldman@sinasdramis.com


Clark Hill PLC
Charles Lawler
212 E. Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
P: 517-318-3100
clawler@clarkhill.com
Ingham County Bar Association (ICBA)
Located at: PO Box 66, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: (517) 627-3938
Website:
© 2014 All Rights Reserved.